Madami pa din nag-rereview ng book

Nakuha ko itong listahan ng reviews of the book from Melvin Calimag, one the brains behind this book. Salamat pre!

Here’s one from Rockisnotdead:

This collection of essays about the band that won the hearts of millions not by their looks or their gimmicks, but by their music is surely one hell of a read. There were even bits of information which I read from book that surprised me. I mean, I know a lot about the Eraserheads, but I was startled about the new stuff I read about them. And if the memoirs of these selected fans weren’t enough, check out the pictures. It’s one thing to see Sugar Raims now, but it’s another thing to see him back then. Haha. Truly one great read. I promise that the P180 you spent on this book will surely be returned to you. Get your copy now.

You can also read some fans talking about the book here and here.

1 Comment

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptThere were even bits of information which I read from book that surprised me. I mean, I know a lot about the Eraserheads, but I was startled about the new stuff I read about them. And if the memoirs of these selected fans weren’t enough … […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

